Board Members


Showing 17 items
PositionNameEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmail Address
001 President Hazel Brazell hazel@dooleycpa.com 
002 Vice President - Administration Wendee Grimes wgrimes@mcclam.net 
003 Vice President - Communications   
004 Vice President - Professional Education Dave Lewis dave.lewis@a3communications.com 
005 Vice President - Membership Lindsey Hilton lindsey.hilton@roberthalf.com 
006 Treasurer Marlys Lipe Marlys.Lipe@moore.sc.edu 
007 Secretary Chad Coleman Chad.Coleman@aol.com 
018 Director - Website/Listserv   
023 Director Michael R Jordan michael.ray.jordan@gmail.com 
023 Director Janice Fergusson fergusson@moore.sc.edu 
023 Director Frederick Brown Derick.Brown@firstcitizensonline.com 
023 Director Natalia Scott natalia.scott@moore.sc.edu 
023 Director Janice Fergusson fergusson@moore.sc.edu 
027 President Elect Lindsey Hilton lindsey.hilton@roberthalf.com 
050 Immediate Past President Chad Coleman Chad.Coleman@aol.com 
087 Carolina Council Delegate Wendee Grimes wgrimes@mcclam.net 
087 Carolina Council Delegate Anita Sims anita@netaonline.org 
Showing 17 items